You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Fairytale Theatre Holiday Workshops

When:

Thu 11 Jul 2019, 9:30am–5:30pm
Mon 15 Jul 2019, 9:30am–5:30pm
Tue 16 Jul 2019, 9:30am–5:30pm
Wed 17 Jul 2019, 9:30am–5:30pm
Thu 18 Jul 2019, 9:30am–5:30pm

Where: ExitLeft , 1/46 Murray Street, Hobart CBD, Tasmania

Restrictions: Family Friendly

Ticket Information:

  • Holiday Workshop Ticket: $95.00
  • Earlybird Drop off: $15.00
  • Additional fees may apply

Website:

Listed by: suzen

Kids from 5 to 12 years will love these fun school holiday workshops in a single day! They will have a crazy time rehearsing and staging a classic version of a traditional fairytale! With age appropriate scripts, music, costumes and activities, kids will be learning some of basic performance skills, making friends and building confidence. Every child will have a role to play and the best part is that family and friends can come along and watch the performance at 5:15pm. Workshops take place at the ExitLeft studio in Murray Street, Hobart.

Monday 8 July:
Beauty and the Beast

Tuesday 9 July:
Aladdin

Wednesday 10 July:
The Little Mermaid

Thursday 11 July:
Wizard of Oz

Monday 15 July:
Alice in Wonderland

Tuesday 16 July:
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Wednesday 17 July:
Sleeping Beauty

Thursday 18 July:
The Jungle Book

People who liked this also checked out