Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Unfortunately, this event’s been postponed
Raw Comedy Competition QLD 2020: POSTPONED

Ticket Information

  • General Admission: $26.00 ea
  • Additional fees may apply
How does this work?
Glad you asked!
  • Choose LatitudePay
    at the checkout
    There's no extra cost to you - just select it as your
    payment option.
  • Approval in
    minutes
    Set up your account and we'll tell you straight away
    if approved.
  • Get it now.
    10 weekly payments
    It's the today way to pay, just 10 easy payments.
    No interest. Ever.
If you're new to LatitudePay, you'll need this stuff:
  • Be over 18 years old
  • An Australian driver’s licence or passport
  • A couple of minutes to sign up,
    it’s quick and easy
  • A credit/debit card (Visa or Mastercard)

Dates

Show more sessions

Restrictions

18+

Throw your hat in the ring and join the fairground of funny at RAW Comedy, Australia’s largest and most prestigious comedy competition.

Some of the nation’s finest funny-makers have cannonballed into comedy acclaim through RAW Comedy—Hannah Gadsby, Ronny Chieng, Celia Pacquola, Matt Okine, Anne Edmonds, Becky Lucas and Aaron Chen, just to name a few. All you need is five minutes of original material and your eyes on the prize…get through the heats and finals and you could become the next Comedy Ringmaster!

Step out of the stands and on to the stage! Register now for RAW Comedy 2020! For more information, head to Raw Comedy website.

Brisbane Heats & Finals at The Sit Down Comedy Club Brisbane:
Heat 1 Sunday 9th February 2020 7:00pm
Heat 2 Wednesday 12th February 2020 8:00pm
Heat 3 Thursday 13th February 2020 8:00pm
Heat 4 Sunday 16th February 2020 7:00pm
Heat 5 Wednesday 19th February 2020 8:00pm
Heat 6 Thursday 20th February 2019 8:00pm
Heat 7 Sunday 23rd February 2020 7:00pm
Heat 8 Wednesday 26th February 2020 8.00pm
Heat 9 Thursday 27th February 2020 8.00pm

Wild Card Heat Sunday 1st March 2020 7:00pm

Semi Final 1 Sunday 8th March 2020 7:00pm
Semi Final 2 Sunday 15th March 2020 7:00pm

State Final Sunday 22nd March 2020 7:00pm

Post a comment

Did you go to this event? Tell the community what you thought about it by posting your comments here!