Sell tickets with Eventfinda TixSuite. No per-ticket fees. Try it for free today!

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
July Film a Fairytale Holiday Workshops may be the upcoming event you’re looking for
July Film a Fairytale Holiday Workshops

Ticket Information

  • Registration: $99.00 each
  • Additional fees may apply

Dates

  • Tue 11 Jul 2023, 9:00am–3:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jul 2023, 9:00am–3:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jul 2023, 9:00am–3:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jul 2023, 9:00am–3:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jul 2023, 9:00am–3:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jul 2023, 9:00am–3:00pm

Restrictions

Family Friendly

Listed by

suzen

Film a fairytale in a day with these awesome school holiday workshops!

Kids from 6 to 12 years will love these fun school holiday workshops in a single day! They will have a crazy time rehearsing, staging and filming a classic version of a traditional fairytale! With age appropriate scripts, music and costumes kids will be learning some of basic performance skills, making friends and building confidence. Every child will have a role to play and the best part is that family and friends get a copy of the recording at the end of the day!

Join us for these fantastic shows:
Tuesday 11 July: Mary Poppins comes to visit
Wednesday 12 July: The Wizard of Oz
Thursday 13 July: Lion, Witch and the Wardrobe
Tuesday 18 July: Wind in the Willows
Wednesday 19 July: Treasure Island
Thursday 20 July: Mary Poppins comes to visit

Post a comment

Did you go to this event? Tell the community what you thought about it by posting your comments here!