Sell tickets with Eventfinda TixSuite. No per-ticket fees. Try it for free today!

Intro To Breathwork, Mindfulness & Mantra Meditation

Ticket Information

  • Buy Tickets
  • Additional fees may apply

Dates

  • Thu 18 Apr 2024, 7:00pm–9:00pm
  • Sun 19 May 2024, 9:30am–11:30am
  • Thu 18 Jul 2024, 7:00pm–9:00pm
  • Sun 11 Aug 2024, 9:30am–11:30am
  • Thu 17 Oct 2024, 7:00pm–9:00pm
  • Sun 10 Nov 2024, 9:30am–11:30am

Show more sessions

Restrictions

15+

Always wanted to try these modalities but haven’t known where to start?
Can’t seem to “stop your mind” and wondering how to meditate properly?
Is your routine lacking oomph but yet you’re seeking transformation and change?

We hear you, and we have the perfect little 2hr workshop to help you address all this and more!

In this workshop you will learn how to:
- Harness the power of your breath for better health and vitality
- Regulate your thoughts and emotions for more clarity
- Tap into your inner spiritual reservoir for balance and peace

And most importantly, start practicing with a simple 15-minute routine you will love.


Your hosts Andrew Galvin and Amara Cauci have been meditating daily for 20+ years and will combine together all their top tips and tricks to share with you how to have a successful meditation journey and be able to transform your life step by step, easily.

Don’t wait, your future self is thanking you for it already.

1 part, stand-alone workshop. 7 date options:
Thursday 18th January 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 18th April 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday 19th May 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 18th July 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday 11th August 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 17th October 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday 10th November 9:30am - 11:30am


Australian School of Meditation & Yoga
2532 Gold Coast Highway Mermaid Beach
BYO Yoga Mat (mat hire $2) | Bookings Required


Thursday night workshops by Andrew Galvin
Sunday morning workshops by Amara Cauci


Month Class Membership + Take-Home Kit + Workshop | $59
Month Class Membership + Workshop | $49
Take-Home Kit + Workshop | $39
Workshop Only | $19

Month Class Membership
- Unlimited access to 9 meditation sessions per week:
https://asmy.org.au/mermaid-beach/timetable/

Take-Home Kit
- Over 3hours of world class guided content

Post a comment

Are you going to this event, or would you like to? Let the community know what you're looking forward to most by posting your comments here!