• Hopgood Theatre, Noarlunga Centre, South Australia

    Thu 4 Jul 11:00am / Theatre

  • Norwood Concert Hall, Norwood, South Australia

    Sun 7 Jul 2:30pm / Classical Music

  • Bakehouse Theatre, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

    Tue 9 Jul 8:00pm – more dates / Theatre

  • ASO Grainger Studio, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

    Sat 13 Jul 3:30pm / Theatre

  • Hopgood Theatre, Noarlunga Centre, South Australia

    Sat 20 Jul 10:30am – more dates / Theatre

  • Scotch College , Torrens Park, South Australia

    Fri 26 Jul 7:00pm – more dates / Musicals

  • Hopgood Theatre, Noarlunga Centre, South Australia

    Sat 27 Jul 7:30pm / Theatre

  • Wallis Piccadilly Cinema, North Adelaide, South Australia

    Tue 20 Aug 6:30pm / Film

  • Hopgood Theatre, Noarlunga Centre, South Australia

    Thu 19 Sep 11:00am / Theatre

  • Hopgood Theatre, Noarlunga Centre, South Australia

    Tue 26 Nov 11:00am / Theatre

Tours