• Hoyts Cinema Norwood, Norwood, South Australia

    Sat 27 Jul 1:00pm – more dates / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • Kentish Hotel, North Adelaide, South Australia

    Sun 28 Jul 2:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • The Gov, Hindmarsh, South Australia

    Thu 1 Aug 7:30pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • El Cheeky Flamingo, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

    Fri 2 Aug 7:00pm – more dates / Latin

  • Cafe Komodo, North Adelaide, South Australia

    Sun 4 Aug 3:00pm – more dates / World

  • Cumbia, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

    Mon 5 Aug 6:30pm – more dates / Latin

  • Fat Controller, Adelaide, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

    Fri 16 Aug 8:00pm / Electro

  • The Gov, Hindmarsh, South Australia

    Mon 26 Aug 7:30pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • Rocket Bar, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

    Sat 14 Sep 9:00pm / Electro

  • The Gov, Hindmarsh, South Australia

    Tue 24 Sep 7:30pm / Punk

  • The Gov, Hindmarsh, South Australia

    Thu 26 Sep 7:30pm / Folk

Tours

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Looking for something to do on the cheap? Check out the free events taking…