Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Brass Party

Brass Party

The Ellington Jazz Club, Northbridge, Western Australia

Wed 29 Jun 7:00pm
Pop

Jazz Wednesdays

Jazz Wednesdays

Hotel Northbridge, Northbridge, Western Australia

Wed 29 Jun 6:00pm
Jazz

A Night of Red Hot Chili Peppers & Grunge Classics

A Night of Red Hot Chili Peppers & Grunge Classics

Indian Ocean Hotel, Scarborough, Western Australia

Fri 1 Jul 8:00pm
Rock & Pop

Joanna's Candlelit Soirées

Joanna's Candlelit Soirées

Kidogo Art House, Fremantle, Western Australia

Fri 8 Jul 6:00pm – more dates
Acoustic, Instrumental

Rock Party Perth - Parties that rock!

Rock Party Perth - Parties that rock!

Badlands Bar, Perth CBD, Western Australia

Sat 9 Jul 6:00pm
Rock & Pop

The Grogans 'Inside My My' AUS & NZ Single Tour

The Grogans 'Inside My My' AUS & NZ Single Tour

The Aardvark, Fremantle, Western Australia

Fri 8 Jul 9:00pm
Rock & Pop

Two Minutes From Home

Two Minutes From Home

Luna Palace Cinemas, Leederville, Western Australia

Mon 11 Jul 7:00pm
Avant-Garde, Experimental

Anyplace Records Presents - Asquith [UK] At Barbes

Anyplace Records Presents - Asquith [UK] At Barbes

Barbes, East Perth, Western Australia

Fri 15 Jul 9:00pm
House

Rock Party Perth - Parties That Rock!

Rock Party Perth - Parties That Rock!

Amplifier Capitol, Perth CBD, Western Australia

Sat 16 Jul 6:00pm
Hard Rock

Niels Rosendahl Quintet

Niels Rosendahl Quintet

The Ellington Jazz Club, Northbridge, Western Australia

Mon 18 Jul 7:00pm
Jazz

DREAMS - Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Show

DREAMS - Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Show

Badlands Bar, Perth CBD, Western Australia

Thu 21 Jul 7:00pm
Rock & Pop

Symphony of Colour

Symphony of Colour

Perth Concert Hall, Perth CBD, Western Australia

Fri 22 Jul 7:00pm
World

DREAMS - Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Show

DREAMS - Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Show

The Leopold Hotel, Bicton, Western Australia

Sun 24 Jul 5:00pm
Rock & Pop

SCABSFEST 2022

SCABSFEST 2022

Indian Ocean Hotel, Scarborough, Western Australia

Sat 23 Jul 8:00pm
Hard Rock

Tyler, The Creator

Tyler, The Creator

RAC Arena, Perth CBD, Western Australia

Tue 26 Jul 8:00pm
Hip Hop, Rap

The Australian Bee Gees Show - 25th Anniversary Tour

The Australian Bee Gees Show - 25th Anniversary Tour

Crown Perth, Burswood, Western Australia

Thu 28 Jul 8:00pm
Rock & Pop

A Night of Red Hot Chili Peppers & Grunge Classics

A Night of Red Hot Chili Peppers & Grunge Classics

Prince of Wales Hotel, Bunbury, Western Australia

Fri 29 Jul 8:00pm
Rock & Pop

Gang Of Youths angel in realtime. Tour

Gang Of Youths angel in realtime. Tour

RAC Arena, Perth CBD, Western Australia

Sat 30 Jul 6:00pm
Hard Rock

The Hoopla Sessions

The Hoopla Sessions

Freo.Social, Fremantle, Western Australia

Sun 31 Jul 5:00pm – more dates
Folk

Progzilla

Progzilla

Milk Bar, Inglewood, Western Australia

Sat 20 Aug 6:00pm
Hard Rock

Tours

Horizon Festival 2022

Horizon Festival 2022

Horizon Festival, the Sunshine Coast's leading contemporary multi-arts…

The Grogans 'Inside My Mind' Australian Tour

The Grogans 'Inside My Mind' Australian Tour

“like the love child of The Ramones and Supergrass.” – Arun…

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

For the past 45 years, it’s been very good to be George Thorogood &…

Kitty Flanagan LIVE

Kitty Flanagan LIVE

You’ve seen her on Fisk, Utopia and Have You Been Paying Attention? She…