Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Jazz Wednesdays

Jazz Wednesdays

Hotel Northbridge, Northbridge, Western Australia

Wed 29 Jun 6:00pm
Jazz

Wilbur Wilde features with JMQ Jazz Ensemble

Wilbur Wilde features with JMQ Jazz Ensemble

Golden Gate Hotel, South Melbourne, Victoria

Thu 30 Jun 6:30pm
Jazz

Live Jazz Friday - MiSa Jazz duo & friends

Live Jazz Friday - MiSa Jazz duo & friends

Derby House, Glebe, New South Wales

Fri 1 Jul 7:30pm
Jazz

Axle Whitehead

Axle Whitehead

Bird's Basement, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

Fri 1 Jul 6:00pm
Jazz

No Regrets – The Edith Piaf Story

No Regrets – The Edith Piaf Story

The Pig & Whistle, Main Ridge, Victoria

Sat 2 Jul 7:30pm
Jazz

32 Bars - Launch of Song 13

32 Bars - Launch of Song 13

Paris Cat, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

Sun 3 Jul 6:00pm
Jazz

ESTAMPA - "An Evening in Paris"

ESTAMPA - "An Evening in Paris"

HOTA, Home of the Arts, Surfers Paradise, Queensland

Wed 6 Jul 7:30pm
Jazz

Frankie Valli - The Boy From New Jersey: CANCELLED

Frankie Valli - The Boy From New Jersey: CANCELLED

The Art House, Wyong, Central Coast

Sat 9 Jul 8:00pm
Jazz

Jackie Bornstein – From Paris to Brazil

Jackie Bornstein – From Paris to Brazil

Paris Cat, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

Thu 14 Jul 8:00pm
Jazz

Hope Island Jazz and Cabaret presents Charlie Mitchell
Paris Nocturne

Paris Nocturne

The Vanguard, Newtown, New South Wales

Fri 15 Jul 6:00pm
Jazz

Seymour Nights: Continuum Sax

Seymour Nights: Continuum Sax

Seymour Centre, Chippendale, New South Wales

Fri 15 Jul 8:00pm
Jazz

No Regrets – The Edith Piaf Story

No Regrets – The Edith Piaf Story

Paris Cat, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

Sat 16 Jul 9:00pm
Jazz

Niels Rosendahl Quintet

Niels Rosendahl Quintet

The Ellington Jazz Club, Northbridge, Western Australia

Mon 18 Jul 7:00pm
Jazz

The Jazz Kings

The Jazz Kings

Hope Island Blue Water Grill, Hope Island, Queensland

Thu 21 Jul 6:00pm
Jazz

Jennifer Salisbury sings Cole Porter

Jennifer Salisbury sings Cole Porter

Paris Cat, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

Fri 29 Jul 6:30pm
Jazz

Paris Nocturne - A musical celebration of the Women of Paris

Paris Nocturne - A musical celebration of the Women of Paris

Paris Cat, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

Sat 30 Jul 9:00pm
Jazz

The Magnificence - Jazz and Blues

The Magnificence - Jazz and Blues

HOTA, Home of the Arts, Surfers Paradise, Queensland

Wed 3 Aug 7:30pm
Jazz

Blues in the Night

Blues in the Night

Adamstown Uniting Church, Adamstown, Hunter Region

Thu 4 Aug 7:30pm
Jazz

Grace Knight in Concert

Grace Knight in Concert

Christ Church Cathedral, Newcastle CBD, Hunter Region

Sat 13 Aug 7:30pm
Jazz

Tours

Horizon Festival 2022

Horizon Festival 2022

Horizon Festival, the Sunshine Coast's leading contemporary multi-arts…

The Grogans 'Inside My Mind' Australian Tour

The Grogans 'Inside My Mind' Australian Tour

“like the love child of The Ramones and Supergrass.” – Arun…

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

For the past 45 years, it’s been very good to be George Thorogood &…

Kitty Flanagan LIVE

Kitty Flanagan LIVE

You’ve seen her on Fisk, Utopia and Have You Been Paying Attention? She…