• One Wish Luncheon

    Bellerive Yacht Club, Bellerive, Tasmania

    Sat 27 Jan 12:00pm / Charity, Fundraisers

  • Tommy Franklin Dances Across Australia

    Parliament House Lawns, Hobart CBD, Tasmania

    Sun 28 Jan 10:00am / Family Entertainment

  • Festivale

    City Park, Launceston, Launceston & Northern

    Fri 2 Feb 5:30pm – more dates / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • National Pet Adoption Day

    PETstock, Launceston, Launceston & Northern

    Sun 4 Feb 10:00am / Charity, Fundraisers

  • West Tamar Lions Club Market

    Exeter Showgrounds, Flowery Gully, Launceston & Northern

    Sun 4 Feb 9:00am – more dates / Markets and Fairs

  • Vinyl In the Vines at WFJ

    Wines for Joanie, Sidmouth, Launceston & Northern

    Sun 11 Feb 12:00pm / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • 2018 Lunar New Year Festival

    Parliament House Lawns, Hobart CBD, Tasmania

    Sun 18 Feb 10:00am / Ethnic, Multicultural

  • Speed Dating 45–55

    Rydges Hotel Hobart, Hobart CBD, Tasmania

    Sat 10 Mar 7:00pm / Socials and Balls

  • Speed Dating 45–55

    The Abel Tasman, Youngtown, Launceston & Northern

    Sat 24 Mar 7:00pm / Socials and Balls

  • Speed Dating 55–65

    Rydges Hotel Hobart, Hobart CBD, Tasmania

    Sat 7 Apr 7:00pm / Socials and Balls

  • Speed Dating 55–65

    The Abel Tasman, Youngtown, Launceston & Northern

    Sat 21 Apr 7:00pm / Socials and Balls

  • Speed Dating 35–45

    Rydges Hotel Hobart, Hobart CBD, Tasmania

    Sat 12 May 7:00pm / Socials and Balls

  • Speed Dating 35–45

    The Abel Tasman, Youngtown, Launceston & Northern

    Sat 19 May 7:00pm / Socials and Balls

  • Farmgate Festival

    Farmgate Festival Site, Legana, Tasmania

    Sat 24 Nov 2018 9:00am – more dates / Festivals

Tours

  • Brunswick Music Festival

    Brunswick Music Festival

    Brunswick Music Festival is a much-loved annual music event and runs for two…

  • Theatre Works

    Theatre Works

    Since its inception in 1980, Theatre Works has always been an alternative…

  • Carlton Brewhouse

    Carlton Brewhouse

    The Carlton Brewhouse is one of Melbourne's top-rated attractions, located…