• The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

    Sat 15 Dec 7:00pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • Astor Theatre, Mount Lawley, Western Australia

    Sat 15 Dec 7:00pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • The Gov, Hindmarsh, South Australia

    Mon 17 Dec 7:30pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • 170 Russell, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

    Wed 19 Dec 7:30pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • Triffid, Newstead, Queensland

    Thu 20 Dec 7:30pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • Amplifier Capitol, Perth CBD, Western Australia

    Fri 21 Dec 7:30pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • The Northern, Byron Bay, Byron Bay Area

    Fri 21 Dec 8:00pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • Metro Theatre, Sydney CBD, New South Wales

    Sat 22 Dec 8:00pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

    Thu 24 Jan 2019 8:00pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • Max Watt's, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

    Fri 25 Jan 2019 8:00pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

    Tue 29 Jan 2019 7:30pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • Amplifier Capitol, Perth CBD, Western Australia

    Wed 6 Feb 2019 7:30pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • Max Watt's, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

    Fri 22 Feb 2019 8:00pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • Max Watt's, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

    Sat 2 Mar 2019 8:00pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • Max Watt's, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

    Sat 16 Mar 2019 8:00pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • Max Watt's, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

    Fri 22 Mar 2019 7:00pm / Metal, Hardcore

Tours