Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

New Lana Del Rey tracks leak

Monday 13 August 2012

New Lana Del Rey tracks leak

Four tracks from the 'Paradise' edition of Lana Del Rey's debut album Born To Die (which is to feature a total of seven bonus tracks) have leaked online.

The tracks - 'Ghetto Baby' (written for Cheryl Cole's album A Million Lights), 'Serial Killer', 'Ooh Baby' and 'Summer Of Sam' each feature more of Del Rey's signature smokey vocals and hip hop-flavoured beats. On the bubblegum-bouncy 'Summer of Sam' Del Rey also ventures into rap, claiming (dubiously, perhaps) the title of "baddest girl in NYC".  

The leaks come just weeks after the pop princess - who first came to fame when her single 'Video Games' went viral - wowed Australian audiences at Splendour In The Grass and sideshows in Melbourne and Sydney.

Listen to the four leaked tracks here.

- Jenny Noyes with The Music Network