• The Old Bar, Fitzroy, Victoria

    Sun 21 Apr 3:00pm / Soul

  • Enmore Theatre, Newtown, New South Wales

    Wed 24 Apr 7:00pm / Soul

  • The Tivoli Theatre, Fortitude Valley, Queensland

    Fri 26 Apr 7:00pm / Soul

  • Bar Orient, Fremantle, Western Australia

    Fri 26 Apr 8:30pm / Soul

  • The Forum, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

    Sun 28 Apr 7:00pm / Soul

  • Collaroy Beach Services Club, Collaroy Beach, New South Wales

    Sun 5 May 3:30pm / Soul

  • Australian National University, Acton, ACT

    Wed 8 May 8:00pm / Soul

  • Street Market Asian Tapas, Crows Nest, New South Wales

    Fri 10 May 8:00pm / Soul

  • Kingston City Hall, Moorabbin, Victoria

    Sat 11 May 6:45pm / Soul

  • Miami Marketta, Miami, Queensland

    Sat 11 May 7:00pm / Soul

  • Camelot Lounge, Marrickville, New South Wales

    Sat 11 May 9:00pm / Soul

  • Belmont 16s, Belmont, Lake Macquarie District

    Sat 18 May 7:00pm / Soul

  • Bird's Basement, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

    Wed 22 May 7:45pm – more dates / Soul

  • Bird's Basement, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

    Sat 25 May 7:45pm – more dates / Soul

  • Bearded Dragon Hotel, Tamborine, Queensland

    Sun 26 May 11:00am / Soul

  • Bird's Basement, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

    Thu 30 May 7:45pm / Soul

  • Bird's Basement, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

    Sat 1 Jun 7:45pm / Soul

  • The Art House, Wyong, Central Coast

    Sat 1 Jun 8:00pm / Soul

Tours

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Looking for something to do on the cheap? Check out the free events taking…

  • Easter Events 2019

    Easter Events 2019

    Whilst the Easter Bunny will be ringing our doorbells with all the fancy…

  • Mother's Day 2019

    Mother's Day 2019

    Mothers mean the world to us and it's just fitting to say they deserve the…