Sell tickets with Eventfinda TixSuite. No per-ticket fees. Try it for free today!

Sunshine Coast Open Table Tennis Championships

Sunshine Coast Open Table Tennis Championships

Maroochydore State High School, Maroochydore, Queensland

Sat 25 May 9:00am – more dates
Table Tennis

Table Tennis

Table Tennis

Maleny State High School Hall, Maleny, Queensland

Sun 26 May 1:00pm – more dates
Table Tennis

2024 Brisbane Kokoda Challenge

2024 Brisbane Kokoda Challenge

Brookfield Recreation Reserve, Brisbane West, Queensland

Sat 1 Jun 7:30am
Hiking, Camping

AFL Round 12: Gold Coast SUNS v Essendon

AFL Round 12: Gold Coast SUNS v Essendon

People First Stadium, Carrara, Queensland

Sun 2 Jun 2:00pm
Australian Rules

The Bloody Long Walk: Sunshine Coast

The Bloody Long Walk: Sunshine Coast

Coolum Beach Surf Club, Coolum Beach, Queensland

Sun 2 Jun 6:00am
Sports

Crystal Sound Bath

Crystal Sound Bath

Inna Essence, Underwood, Logan

Sat 8 Jun 7:00pm – more dates
Yoga

The Bloody Long Walk: Brisbane

The Bloody Long Walk: Brisbane

Sandgate, Sandgate, Queensland

Sun 16 Jun 6:00am
Fun Runs & Walks

2024 Hockey Australia U18 Championships

2024 Hockey Australia U18 Championships

Gold Coast Hockey Centre, Labrador, Queensland

Wed 3 Jul 8:00am – more dates
Hockey

Gold Coast Bravehearts 777 Marathon 2024

Gold Coast Bravehearts 777 Marathon 2024

Broadwater Parklands, Southport, Queensland

Sun 7 Jul 6:15am
Fun Runs & Walks

2024 Gold Coast Kokoda Challenge

2024 Gold Coast Kokoda Challenge

Nerang Velodrome, Ashmore, Queensland

Sat 13 Jul 7:00am – more dates
Hiking, Camping

Coastrek Sunshine Coast 2024

Coastrek Sunshine Coast 2024

Noosa Woods, Noosa Heads, Queensland

Fri 19 Jul 6:00am
Fun Runs & Walks

The Big Bike Film Night 2024

The Big Bike Film Night 2024

The Strand, Caloundra, Queensland

Wed 21 Aug 6:30pm – more dates
Cycling

The Big Bike Film Night 2024

The Big Bike Film Night 2024

New Farm Cinemas, New Farm, Queensland

Thu 22 Aug 6:30pm
Cycling

Garrett Brisbane Jamboree

Garrett Brisbane Jamboree

Willowbank Raceway, Willowbank, Ipswich & West Moreton

Sat 24 Aug 7:00am – more dates
Adventure, Extreme

The Big Bike Film Night 2024

The Big Bike Film Night 2024

Bulmba-ja Arts Centre, Cairns City, Queensland

Mon 26 Aug 6:30pm
Cycling

The Big Bike Film Night 2024

The Big Bike Film Night 2024

Warrina Cineplex, Currajong, Townsville & District

Tue 27 Aug 7:00pm
Cycling

The Big Bike Film Night 2024

The Big Bike Film Night 2024

Cineplex South Bank Cinema, South Bank, Queensland

Wed 28 Aug 6:30pm
Cycling

The Big Bike Film Night 2024

The Big Bike Film Night 2024

HOTA, Home of the Arts, Surfers Paradise, Queensland

Wed 28 Aug 7:00pm
Cycling

The Big Bike Film Night 2024

The Big Bike Film Night 2024

Majestic Cinemas, Wynnum, Queensland

Tue 3 Sep 7:00pm
Cycling

Tours

Gasworks Arts Park

Gasworks Arts Park

Gasworks Arts Park is a vibrant arts precinct producing a range of…

The Motley Bauhaus

The Motley Bauhaus

An art, craft and performance centre dedicated to promoting skills-based art…

Echoes of Pink Floyd: Signs Of Life Tour

Echoes of Pink Floyd: Signs Of Life Tour

In 1988, Australia witnessed a rock concert event unprecedented in its scale,…

The Big Bike Film Night 2024

The Big Bike Film Night 2024

Let the good times roll! The Big Bike Film Night is riding into town, on its…