• Glenelg Beach, Glenelg, South Australia

    Sat 5 Jan 2019 12:00am – more dates / Volleyball

  • Adelaide Oval, North Adelaide, South Australia

    Sun 6 Jan 2019 7:00pm / Cricket

  • Adelaide Oval, North Adelaide, South Australia

    Fri 11 Jan 2019 7:00pm / Cricket

  • Adelaide Oval, North Adelaide, South Australia

    Mon 21 Jan 2019 7:00pm / Cricket

  • Adelaide Oval, North Adelaide, South Australia

    Sun 3 Feb 2019 6:00pm / Cricket

  • The Bend Motorsport Park, Tailem Bend, South East

    Sat 16 Mar 2019 3:00pm / Cycling

  • Bike SA, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

    Mon 1 Apr 2019 8:00am – more dates / Cycling

  • Prairie Hotel, Parachilna, Far North South Australia

    Sat 6 Apr 2019 8:00am – more dates / Adventure, Extreme

  • Moonta Football Club, Moonta, Yorke Peninsula

    Fri 19 Apr 2019 9:00am – more dates / Cycling

  • Adelaide Airport, Adelaide Airport, South Australia

    Sat 20 Jul 2019 7:30am / Australian Rules

  • Adelaide Convention Centre, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

    Sat 5 Oct 2019 8:00am – more dates / Multisport

Tours