• Funky Bunch Trivia

    The Sporting Globe, Ballarat, Ballarat and Western District

    Wed 31 May 7:30pm – more dates / Quiz, Karaoke

  • Friday Nights Live Music and Happy Hour

    Ballarat & District Trotting Club, Ballarat, Ballarat and Western District

    Fri 2 Jun 6:00pm – more dates / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Cider and Canvas

    Daylesford Cider Company, Musk, Ballarat and Western District

    Sun 4 Jun 11:00am – more dates / Creative

  • Harness Racing – Race Meeting

    Ballarat & District Trotting Club, Ballarat, Ballarat and Western District

    Thu 8 Jun 6:00pm / Horse Racing

  • Dylanesque – The Bob Dylan Story

    Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts, Wendouree, Ballarat and Western District

    Sat 10 Jun 7:30pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Rarities and Curiosities Sale

    St John's Lutheran Church, Ballarat, Ballarat and Western District

    Sat 10 Jun 8:00am – more dates / Markets and Fairs

  • Little Wigtown – Queen's Birthday Weekend

    Daylesford Cider Company, Musk, Ballarat and Western District

    Sun 11 Jun 12:30pm / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • Warren Miller's Here, There & Everywhere

    Regent Theatre, Ballarat, Ballarat and Western District

    Sun 18 Jun 4:45pm / Ski, Snow, Winter Sports

  • Bach to The Bush

    Loreto College Chapel, Ballarat, Ballarat and Western District

    Wed 21 Jun 7:00pm / Chamber Music

  • Happy As a Pig In Cider

    Daylesford Cider Company, Musk, Ballarat and Western District

    Fri 23 Jun 10:30am / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Cookin On 3 Burners

    Karova Lounge, Ballarat Central, Ballarat and Western Distri

    Fri 30 Jun 8:30pm / Soul

  • Living Earth Sound Sessions

    Babushka Bar, Ballarat North, Ballarat and Western District

    Sat 8 Jul 8:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Country Dance With the Sherrahs

    Victoria Bowling Club, Ballarat East, Ballarat and Western District

    Fri 14 Jul 7:00pm / Country

  • Runk – Rush Hour Single Tour

    Karova Lounge, Ballarat Central, Ballarat and Western Distri

    Fri 28 Jul 8:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Christmas In July

    Daylesford Cider Company, Musk, Ballarat and Western District

    Sat 29 Jul 11:00am / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • Kitty Flanagan – Smashing

    Her Majesty's Theatre, Ballarat, Ballarat and Western District

    Fri 11 Aug 8:00pm / Comedy

Tours

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Looking for something to do on the cheap? Check out the free events taking…

  • Vivid Sydney 2017

    Vivid Sydney 2017

    Indulge in a feast of light installations, thought-provoking industry forums…

  • Melbourne Cabaret Festival

    Melbourne Cabaret Festival

    2017 MELBOURNE CABARET FESTIVALThe eighth annual Melbourne Cabaret Festival…