• The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

    Wed 13 Mar 7:00pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

    Sat 16 Mar 6:00pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

    Sun 17 Mar 8:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

    Thu 21 Mar 6:00pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

    Wed 27 Mar 8:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

    Thu 4 Apr 7:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

    Sat 6 Apr 7:30pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Australian Institute of Sport Arena, Bruce, ACT

    Sat 4 May 12:00pm – more dates / Swimming

  • The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

    Wed 8 May 8:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • AIS Arena, Bruce, ACT

    Sat 10 Aug 1:00pm / Netball

Tours