• Leave Your Hat On – Joe Cocker Tribute

    Flying Saucer Club, Elsternwick, Victoria

    Fri 2 Jun 6:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • 12 Angry Men

    Frankston Mechanics Institute, Frankston, Victoria

    Today 2:00pm – more dates / Theatre

  • Canyon

    Flying Saucer Club, Elsternwick, Victoria

    Sat 3 Jun 6:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Burlesque With Attitude No. 4

    Eddies Poolroom & Bar, Moorabbin, Victoria

    Sat 3 Jun 7:00pm / Cabaret, Burlesque

  • Bakersfield Mist

    Frankston Arts Centre, Frankston, Victoria

    Tue 6 Jun 7:30pm / Theatre

  • Bobby Valentine and The Extraordinnaires

    Flying Saucer Club, Elsternwick, Victoria

    Sat 10 Jun 6:00pm / Blues

  • Renee Geyer

    Flying Saucer Club, Elsternwick, Victoria

    Fri 16 Jun 6:00pm / Pop

  • The Tarantinos

    Flying Saucer Club, Elsternwick, Victoria

    Sat 17 Jun 6:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • The Adele Songbook

    Flying Saucer Club, Elsternwick, Victoria

    Fri 23 Jun 6:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Chris Wilson and Band

    Flying Saucer Club, Elsternwick, Victoria

    Sat 24 Jun 6:00pm / Blues

  • Thunderstruck – ACDC Tribute

    Frankston RSL, Frankston, Victoria

    Sat 24 Jun 8:30pm / Hard Rock

  • This Is Joni – Joni Mitchell By Lauren Elizabeth

    Flying Saucer Club, Elsternwick, Victoria

    Fri 30 Jun 6:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Dragon

    Kingston Arts Centre, Moorabbin, Victoria

    Fri 14 Jul 8:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Frame of Mind

    Frankston Arts Centre, Frankston, Victoria

    Fri 14 Jul 8:00pm / Dance

  • Puzzle 4 Pooches

    Melbourne Golf Academy, Heatherton, Victoria

    Sat 15 Jul 6:30pm / Charity, Fundraisers

  • Ross Wilson

    Frankston RSL, Frankston, Victoria

    Fri 21 Jul 9:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Sydney Hotshots

    Patterson River Golf Club, Bonbeach, Victoria

    Fri 20 Oct 8:30pm / Dance

Tours

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Looking for something to do on the cheap? Check out the free events taking…

  • Vivid Sydney 2017

    Vivid Sydney 2017

    Indulge in a feast of light installations, thought-provoking industry forums…

  • Melbourne Cabaret Festival

    Melbourne Cabaret Festival

    2017 MELBOURNE CABARET FESTIVALThe eighth annual Melbourne Cabaret Festival…