Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Circus Royale - Craigieburn 2022

Dates

Show more sessions

Restrictions

All Ages

Website

Listed by

circusboy15

Tickets On Sale Now! Get your tickets today

Damian Syred's 2022 Circus Royale features The Globe Of Death, Amazing Aerial Artistry, Jaw-dropping Illusions, The Wheel Of Steel, Daredevil High Wire & so much more - all under the bright blue & yellow big top!

Circus Showtimes: (please arrive at least 30 minutes prior to showtime).

Thursday 5th May 7.30pm
Friday 6th May 7.30pm
Saturday 7th May 4pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 8th May 11am & 4pm
Wednesday 11th May – 7.30pm
Thursday 12th May – 7.30pm
Friday 13th May – 7.30pm
Saturday 14th May - 4pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 15th May – 11am & 4pm
Wednesday 18th May – 7.30pm
Thursday 19th May – 7.30pm
Friday 20th May – 7.30pm
Saturday 21st May - 4pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 22nd May – 11am & 4pm
Wednesday 25th May – 7.30pm
Thursday 26th May – 7.30pm
Friday 27th May – 7.30pm
Saturday 28th May - 4pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 29th May – 11am & 4pm

Big Top Tent at Craigieburn Central, Cnr Aitken Blvd & Central Park Ave (opposite SPLASH).
Tickets from just $20!

People who liked this also checked out these events

Gasworks Circus Showdown

Gasworks Circus Showdown

Gasworks Theatre - Gasworks Arts Park, Albert Park, Victoria

Sat 28 May 7:30pm

Peppa Pig's Aquarium Adventure

Peppa Pig's Aquarium Adventure

SEA LIFE Melbourne Aquarium, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

Today 10:00am  – more dates

The Chimerical

The Chimerical

The Park - Gasworks Arts Park, Albert Park, Victoria

Today 6:00pm

Melbourne Magic Show

Melbourne Magic Show

Marriott Hotel, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

Tomorrow 7:30pm  – more dates

Post a comment

Are you going to this event, or would you like to? Let the community know what you're looking forward to most by posting your comments here!