Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Rüfüs Du Sol

Rüfüs Du Sol (Previously known as Rüfüs) is an indie dance band from Australia, consisting of Tyrone Lindqvist, Jon George and James Hunt. In their music, they combine mesmerizing vocals and synths with a slow, deep beat. Their full-length debut album Atlas was released in 2013 and topped the Australian charts.

Following the release of their sophomore album 'Bloom' in 2016, they gained a lot more international exposure. This forced them to change their name to Rüfüs Du Sol in North America because of an already existing trademark on the name Rüfüs. -