• Harmonie-German Club, Narrabundah, ACT

    Fri 21 Dec 7:00pm / Blues

  • The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

    Sat 22 Dec 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Smiths Alternative, Canberra, ACT

    Sat 22 Dec 7:30pm / Variety Concerts

  • The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

    Mon 31 Dec 2:30pm / Rock & Pop

  • The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

    Fri 4 Jan 2019 9:30pm / Reggae

  • The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

    Sat 12 Jan 2019 6:30pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

    Fri 18 Jan 2019 7:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

    Sat 19 Jan 2019 8:30pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

    Sat 19 Jan 2019 8:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

    Thu 24 Jan 2019 8:00pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

    Fri 25 Jan 2019 7:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

    Tue 29 Jan 2019 7:30pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • Harmonie-German Club, Narrabundah, ACT

    Sat 2 Feb 2019 8:00pm / Dub, Roots

  • Canberra Southern Cross Club - Woden, Woden, ACT

    Thu 7 Feb 2019 8:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • The Street Theatre, Canberra, ACT

    Sat 9 Feb 2019 7:30pm / Jazz

  • The Street Theatre, Canberra, ACT

    Sat 9 Feb 2019 8:00pm / Jazz

Tours