Sell tickets with Eventfinda TixSuite. No per-ticket fees. Try it for free today!

Bloom Sings Stevie Nicks, Carole King & Linda Ronstadt
Prinnie Stevens - Lady Sings The Blues VOL 2

Prinnie Stevens - Lady Sings The Blues VOL 2

The Street Theatre, Canberra, ACT

Sat 20 Apr 7:30pm
Soul

Shipwrecked

Shipwrecked

Wesley Uniting Church, Forrest, ACT

Sun 21 Apr 4:00pm
Chamber Music

Gerry O'connor Lecture & Concert

Gerry O'connor Lecture & Concert

Canberra Irish Club, Weston Creek, ACT

Wed 24 Apr 6:30pm
Folk

8 Ball Aitken Band

8 Ball Aitken Band

Harmonie-German Club, Narrabundah, ACT

Fri 26 Apr 7:00pm
Blues

Ash Grunwald

Ash Grunwald

The Street Theatre, Canberra, ACT

Sat 27 Apr 7:30pm
Blues

CBS April Pro Blues Jam Hosted By Key Grip

CBS April Pro Blues Jam Hosted By Key Grip

Harmonie-German Club, Narrabundah, ACT

Sun 28 Apr 1:00pm
Blues

Salut! Baroque - The Influencers

Salut! Baroque - The Influencers

Wesley Uniting Church, City, ACT

Fri 3 May 7:30pm
Chamber Music

Luca Brasi With Special Guest Spanish Love Songs

Luca Brasi With Special Guest Spanish Love Songs

The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

Wed 15 May 7:00pm
Rock & Pop

Eric Bibb In Concert

Eric Bibb In Concert

The Street Theatre, Canberra, ACT

Thu 23 May 7:30pm
Blues

JET - 20th Anniversary of Get Born Extended Edition

JET - 20th Anniversary of Get Born Extended Edition

UC Hub, Bruce, ACT

Fri 7 Jun 7:30pm
Rock & Pop

Ensemble Offspring - Xanadu Sky

Ensemble Offspring - Xanadu Sky

The Street Theatre, Canberra, ACT

Wed 19 Jun 7:30pm
Jazz

Salut! Baroque - The Historian

Salut! Baroque - The Historian

National Gallery of Australia, Parkes, ACT

Fri 21 Jun 7:30pm
Chamber Music

ARC - Led Zeppelin IV

ARC - Led Zeppelin IV

Llewellyn Hall, Canberra, ACT

Sun 23 Jun 7:30pm
Rock & Pop

Voyager 'Fearless In Love' Tour

Voyager 'Fearless In Love' Tour

The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

Fri 28 Jun 7:00pm
Metal, Hardcore

Ensemble Offspring - Light and Matter

Ensemble Offspring - Light and Matter

The Street Theatre, Canberra, ACT

Wed 7 Aug 7:30pm
Jazz

Salut! Baroque - The Networker

Salut! Baroque - The Networker

National Gallery of Australia, Parkes, ACT

Fri 11 Oct 7:30pm
Chamber Music

Tours

The Motley Bauhaus

The Motley Bauhaus

An art, craft and performance centre dedicated to promoting skills-based art…

Hot Dub Time Machine 100% Bangers Australia Tour

Hot Dub Time Machine 100% Bangers Australia Tour

Hot Dub Time Machine is turning up the energy for his next run of headline…

Thirty Seconds to Mars - Seasons World Tour

Thirty Seconds to Mars - Seasons World Tour

Multi-platinum-selling rock band Thirty Seconds to Mars bring their monumental…

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2024

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2024

The 2024 Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour is a celebration of the…