Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Don't Change - Ultimate INXS Show

Don't Change - Ultimate INXS Show

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Fri 10 Jun 6:30pm
Rock & Pop

Dragon

Dragon

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 11 Jun 6:30pm
Rock & Pop

Tribute to Santana

Tribute to Santana

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Fri 17 Jun 6:30pm
Covers, Tribute Bands

Alex Lloyd -  Live & Amazing

Alex Lloyd - Live & Amazing

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 18 Jun 6:30pm
Rock & Pop

Thomas Lorenzo Latin Flamenco Guitarist

Thomas Lorenzo Latin Flamenco Guitarist

St Francis Xavier Cathedral, Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Fri 24 Jun 7:00pm
Acoustic, Instrumental

Felicity Urquhart & Josh Cunningham-Wanna Go There Tour

Felicity Urquhart & Josh Cunningham-Wanna Go There Tour

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 25 Jun 6:30pm
Country

The Wolfe Brothers - Startin' Something Tour

The Wolfe Brothers - Startin' Something Tour

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Thu 30 Jun 6:30pm
Country

Mark Wilkinson

Mark Wilkinson

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Fri 1 Jul 6:30pm
Rock & Pop

Boz is Back

Boz is Back

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 2 Jul 6:30pm
Rock & Pop

Melinda Schneider - Love Songs

Melinda Schneider - Love Songs

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 9 Jul 6:30pm
Pop

An Evening with Gina Jeffreys

An Evening with Gina Jeffreys

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Fri 15 Jul 6:30pm
Country

The Kites

The Kites

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 16 Jul 6:30pm
Covers, Tribute Bands

Disco Revolution - Winter Wonderland Weekend

Disco Revolution - Winter Wonderland Weekend

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 23 Jul 6:30pm
Covers, Tribute Bands

The Sicarios - Play Creedence, Tom Petty & Neil Young

The Sicarios - Play Creedence, Tom Petty & Neil Young

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 30 Jul 6:30pm
Rock & Pop

Bloom Sings Adele & Amy Songbook

Bloom Sings Adele & Amy Songbook

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Fri 5 Aug 6:30pm
Rock & Pop

Bloom Sings Stevie Nicks, Carole King & Linda Ronstadt

Bloom Sings Stevie Nicks, Carole King & Linda Ronstadt

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 6 Aug 6:30pm
Rock & Pop

Keith Potger

Keith Potger

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 20 Aug 6:30pm
Folk

Australian Pearl Jam Show

Australian Pearl Jam Show

Heritage Hotel, Bulli, Illawarra

Fri 2 Sep 6:30pm
Rock & Pop

Abbalanche

Abbalanche

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 15 Oct 6:30pm
Pop

Desperado - The Eagles Show

Desperado - The Eagles Show

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 22 Oct 6:30pm
Rock & Pop

Tours

Disney On Ice - Into the Magic

Disney On Ice - Into the Magic

Discover why no dream is too big at Disney On Ice presents Into the Magic!…

Bianca Del Rio: Unsanitized

Bianca Del Rio: Unsanitized

Get your vaccinations and cocktails because everyone's favorite "clown in a…

Jimmy Barnes - Soul Deep 30 Tour

Jimmy Barnes - Soul Deep 30 Tour

JOINED BY SPECIAL GUESTS THE TESKEY BROTHERS (VIC, NSW & QLD), DAVID…

Banff Mountain Film Festival Australia 2022

Banff Mountain Film Festival Australia 2022

The 2022 Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour is a 3-hour celebration of…