• Z-Star Delta

    The Stag and Hunter Hotel, Mayfield, Hunter Region

    Tomorrow 7:00pm / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • Cub Sport and Middle Kids

    Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle West, Hunter Region

    Sun 22 Oct 3:00pm / Pop

  • V-Dubs

    The Beach Hotel , Merewether, Hunter Region

    Sun 22 Oct 6:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • D.Love

    The Beach Hotel , Merewether, Hunter Region

    Fri 27 Oct 9:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Cass Eager

    The Stag and Hunter Hotel, Mayfield, Hunter Region

    Fri 27 Oct 7:00pm / Blues

  • Col Tegg Experience

    The Beach Hotel , Merewether, Hunter Region

    Sun 29 Oct 6:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Bernard Fanning – Brutal Dawn Tour

    Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle West, Hunter Region

    Wed 1 Nov 8:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Merewether Fats Blues Jam

    The Stag and Hunter Hotel, Mayfield, Hunter Region

    Thu 2 Nov 7:00pm / Blues

  • The Great Gig In the Sky

    Lizottes, Lambton, Hunter Region

    Fri 3 Nov 8:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • The Nukes

    The Stag and Hunter Hotel, Mayfield, Hunter Region

    Fri 3 Nov 7:00pm / Folk

  • Mick Hart

    The Stag and Hunter Hotel, Mayfield, Hunter Region

    Sat 4 Nov 7:00pm / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • 70's Hitmakers

    Wests New Lambton, New Lambton, Hunter Region

    Sun 5 Nov 7:15pm / Pop

  • Chris Jagger

    The Stag and Hunter Hotel, Mayfield, Hunter Region

    Sun 5 Nov 7:00pm / Blues

  • The Audreys

    Lizottes, Lambton, Hunter Region

    Wed 8 Nov 6:00pm / Folk

  • Willie and The Bandits

    The Stag and Hunter Hotel, Mayfield, Hunter Region

    Thu 9 Nov 7:00pm / Blues

  • Lee Kernaghan

    Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle CBD, Hunter Region

    Fri 10 Nov 7:30pm / Country

Tours

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Looking for something to do on the cheap? Check out the free events taking…

  • Oktoberfest 2017

    Oktoberfest 2017

    Gather your mates for an authentic German feast this October. Enjoy delicious…

  • Halloween 2017

    Halloween 2017

    The spookiest day of the year is coming to our doorsteps. And with that, we…