Sell tickets with Eventfinda TixSuite. No per-ticket fees. Try it for free today!

Map showing Mount Panorama Racing Circuit


02-6333 6188


  • Toilets

Suitable for Ages

  • Families

Mount Panorama has undergone some serious refurbishment to ensure the legacy of this icon lives on for generations to come. The spiritual home of Australian motorsport has been well and truly established through the staging of 46 consecutive Bathurst 1000 races (formerly 500). The Mount has seen drivers come and drivers go, with few ever completely dominating the merciless curves and unforgiving straights. In 2006, 194,000 spectators turned out not only to witness Craig Lowndes edge out Rick Kelly for his 2nd Bathurst title, but also to farewell one of the best racing car drivers Australia has ever produced - Peter Brock, King of the Mountain. Craig Lowndes and Jamie Whincup are so far the only drivers to win the new Peter Brock trophy, winning all three Bathurst 1000 races since its introduction.

Are you responsible for Mount Panorama Racing Circuit?

You can claim this venue to manage this listing's details.

Claim it

Past events at Mount Panorama Racing Circuit

Post a comment