Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

  • Rosehill Racecourse, Rosehill, New South Wales

    Fri 27 Sep 7:00pm – more dates / Circus

  • Rosehill Racecourse, Rosehill, New South Wales

    Sat 28 Sep 10:30am / Horse Racing

  • Elizabeth Farm, Rosehill, New South Wales

    Tue 1 Oct 10:30am – more dates / Family & Lifestyle

  • Wenty Leagues Club, Wentworthville, New South Wales

    Sat 5 Oct 7:30pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Wenty Leagues Club, Wentworthville, New South Wales

    Sun 6 Oct 7:30pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Riverside Theatres, Parramatta, New South Wales

    Fri 11 Oct 7:45pm – more dates / Comedy

  • Riverside Theatres, Parramatta, New South Wales

    Sat 12 Oct 8:00pm / Theatre

  • Riverside Theatres, Parramatta, New South Wales

    Fri 18 Oct 12:30pm – more dates / Dance

  • Crown Hotel, Parramatta, New South Wales

    Sat 26 Oct 8:00pm / Reggae

  • Wenty Leagues Club, Wentworthville, New South Wales

    Sat 26 Oct 8:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Riverside Theatres, Parramatta, New South Wales

    Sat 26 Oct 7:30pm – more dates / Theatre

  • Rosehill Racecourse, Rosehill, New South Wales

    Sat 2 Nov 10:30am / Horse Racing

  • UWS Parramatta South Campus, Rydalmere, New South Wales

    Sun 3 Nov 7:00am / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Riverside Theatres, Parramatta, New South Wales

    Mon 4 Nov 7:00pm / Classical Music

  • Rydges Parramatta, Rosehill, New South Wales

    Tue 5 Nov 11:30am / Spring Racing

Tours

  • BonkerZ

    BonkerZ

    BonkerZ is celebrating their 12th year in 2019…

  • The Melba Spiegeltent

    The Melba Spiegeltent

    The Melba Spiegeltent is located within the Collingwood Arts Precinct at the…

  • Theatre Works

    Theatre Works

    Theatre Works is a company, a community and an old Parish Hall located in St.…