Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Come From Away

Come From Away

HOTA, Home of the Arts, Surfers Paradise, Queensland

Thu 7 Jul 7:00pm – more dates
Musicals

Friends! The Musical Parodty

Friends! The Musical Parodty

The Tivoli Theatre, Fortitude Valley, Queensland

Wed 20 Jul 7:30pm
Musicals

Hey Felicia! Gold Coast - A Drag and Dine Musical

Hey Felicia! Gold Coast - A Drag and Dine Musical

The Island Gold Coast, Surfers Paradise, Queensland

Sat 23 Jul 6:30pm
Musicals

Brunch with Bite

Brunch with Bite

The Island Gold Coast, Surfers Paradise, Queensland

Sat 30 Jul 10:30am – more dates
Musicals

The Sapphires

The Sapphires

Empire Theatres, Toowoomba City, Toowoomba & District

Wed 31 Aug 7:30pm
Musicals

Menopause The Musical

Menopause The Musical

Empire Theatres, Toowoomba City, Toowoomba & District

Wed 14 Sep 7:30pm
Musicals

Fairytales on Ice

Fairytales on Ice

Proserpine Entertainment Centre, Proserpine, Whitsunday Region

Sat 17 Sep 7:30pm
Musicals

Fairytales on Ice

Fairytales on Ice

The World Theatre, Charters Towers, North Queensland

Wed 21 Sep 7:00pm
Musicals

Fairytales on Ice

Fairytales on Ice

Burdekin Theatre, Ayr, North Queensland

Thu 22 Sep 7:30pm
Musicals

Fairytales on Ice

Fairytales on Ice

Cairns Convention Centre, Cairns City, Queensland

Fri 23 Sep 6:30pm
Musicals

Fairytales on Ice

Fairytales on Ice

Townsville Entertainment & Convention Centre, Townsville City, Townsville & District

Sat 24 Sep 6:30pm
Musicals

Fairytales on Ice

Fairytales on Ice

Moncrieff Entertainment Centre, Bundaberg Central, Bundaberg Region

Mon 26 Sep 6:30pm
Musicals

Fairytales on Ice

Fairytales on Ice

Gladstone Entertainment Convention Centre, Gladstone, Gladstone Region

Tue 27 Sep 7:00pm
Musicals

Fairytales on Ice

Fairytales on Ice

HOTA, Home of the Arts, Surfers Paradise, Queensland

Wed 28 Sep 7:00pm
Musicals

Fairytales on Ice

Fairytales on Ice

Empire Theatres, Toowoomba City, Toowoomba & District

Thu 29 Sep 7:00pm
Musicals

Fairytales on Ice

Fairytales on Ice

Empire Theatres, Toowoomba City, Toowoomba & District

Thu 29 Sep 7:00pm
Musicals

Fairytales on Ice

Fairytales on Ice

Brolga Theatre and Convention Centre, Maryborough, Wide Bay-Burnett

Fri 30 Sep 6:00pm
Musicals

Fairytales on Ice

Fairytales on Ice

Kingaroy Town Hall, Kingaroy, South Burnett

Sat 1 Oct 6:30pm
Musicals

Fairytales on Ice

Fairytales on Ice

Pilbeam Theatre, Rockhampton City, Rockhampton Region

Sun 2 Oct 7:00pm
Musicals

Fairytales on Ice

Fairytales on Ice

Ipswich Civic Centre, Ipswich, Ipswich & West Moreton

Tue 4 Oct 6:00pm
Musicals

Tours

Horizon Festival 2022

Horizon Festival 2022

Horizon Festival, the Sunshine Coast's leading contemporary multi-arts…

The Grogans 'Inside My Mind' Australian Tour

The Grogans 'Inside My Mind' Australian Tour

“like the love child of The Ramones and Supergrass.” – Arun…

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

For the past 45 years, it’s been very good to be George Thorogood &…

Kitty Flanagan LIVE

Kitty Flanagan LIVE

You’ve seen her on Fisk, Utopia and Have You Been Paying Attention? She…