Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Map showing The Events Centre

Phone

5491 0702

The Events Centre, Caloundra is the Sunshine Coast’s premier performing arts and conference centre. Be inspired by the diverse conferences, events, venue and hospitality services on offer. Be entertained by the kaleidoscope of concerts, music, dance, plays and shows for all ages.

Are you responsible for The Events Centre?

You can claim this venue to manage this listing's details.

Claim it

Upcoming events at The Events Centre

Echoes of Pink Floyd: A Journey Through Time

Echoes of Pink Floyd: A Journey Through Time

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Fri 19 Aug 8:00pm
Rock & Pop

Tempestuous Skies - Mozart

Tempestuous Skies - Mozart

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Sun 21 Aug 3:00pm
Classical Music

Mirusia - Songbird

Mirusia - Songbird

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Fri 26 Aug 7:30pm
Pop

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Thu 8 Sep 7:30pm
Comedy

All Fired Up

All Fired Up

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Sat 10 Sep 8:00pm
Comedy

Menopause The Musical

Menopause The Musical

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Fri 16 Sep 7:30pm – more dates
Musicals

Youth Master Class 2: Special FX Make Up/Air Brushing

Youth Master Class 2: Special FX Make Up/Air Brushing

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Tue 20 Sep 9:30am
Education

Bill Bailey

Bill Bailey

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Sat 24 Sep 8:00pm
Comedy

The Wind In The Willows

The Wind In The Willows

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Wed 28 Sep 9:30am – more dates
Theatre

Kinne - Encore Performance

Kinne - Encore Performance

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Fri 30 Sep 8:00pm
Comedy

Bjorn Again - Mamma Mia! We Are Back Again! Tour

Bjorn Again - Mamma Mia! We Are Back Again! Tour

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Thu 6 Oct 8:00pm
Musicals

Swan Lake

Swan Lake

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Sat 8 Oct 7:30pm
Ballet

Swan Lake - Royal Czech Ballet

Swan Lake - Royal Czech Ballet

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Sat 8 Oct 7:30pm
Ballet

Coal Miner's Daughter

Coal Miner's Daughter

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Wed 12 Oct 7:30pm
Country

David Hobson and Colin Lane - In Tails

David Hobson and Colin Lane - In Tails

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Sat 15 Oct 2:00pm
Theatre

Peter Williams - Medium Live

Peter Williams - Medium Live

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Sat 15 Oct 7:00pm
Mind & Body

Legally Blonde The Musical

Legally Blonde The Musical

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Fri 21 Oct 7:30pm – more dates
Musicals

Finesse Burlesque

Finesse Burlesque

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Sat 29 Oct 8:00pm
Cabaret, Burlesque

Invincible - Helen Reddy Story

Invincible - Helen Reddy Story

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Fri 4 Nov 8:00pm
Musicals

Tommy Little

Tommy Little

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Fri 11 Nov 8:00pm
Comedy

Colin Hay - Solo Tour 2022

Colin Hay - Solo Tour 2022

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Sat 12 Nov 8:00pm
Rock & Pop

The Australian Bee Gees Show

The Australian Bee Gees Show

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Wed 30 Nov 8:00pm
Covers, Tribute Bands

A Salute To Roy Orbison

A Salute To Roy Orbison

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Sat 10 Dec 8:00pm
Covers, Tribute Bands

Darren Coggan - Home For Christmas

Darren Coggan - Home For Christmas

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Wed 14 Dec 11:00am
Theatre

Youth Master Class 3: Acting Skills | Reawakening The Actor

Youth Master Class 3: Acting Skills | Reawakening The Actor

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Tue 10 Jan 2023 9:30am
Education

Charmaine Wilson - The Australian Medium

Charmaine Wilson - The Australian Medium

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Thu 30 Mar 2023 7:30pm
Theatre

Youth Master Class 4: Playbuilding - The Embodied Storytelle

Youth Master Class 4: Playbuilding - The Embodied Storytelle

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Tue 11 Apr 2023 9:30am
Creative

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Thu 27 Apr 2023 7:00pm – more dates
Comedy

Chocolate Starfish - Bat Out of Hell

Chocolate Starfish - Bat Out of Hell

The Events Centre, Caloundra, Queensland

Fri 19 May 2023 7:30pm
Rock & Pop

Past events at The Events Centre

Show all past events at The Events Centre…

Post a comment