Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Bonnie & Clyde

Bonnie & Clyde

Hayes Theatre Co, Potts Point, New South Wales

Today 5:00pm – more dates
Musicals

Passing Strange

Passing Strange

Meat Market Stables, North Melbourne, Victoria

Today 3:00pm – more dates
Musicals

Come From Away

Come From Away

HOTA, Home of the Arts, Surfers Paradise, Queensland

Thu 7 Jul 7:00pm – more dates
Musicals

Frankie Valli - The Boy From New Jersey: CANCELLED

Frankie Valli - The Boy From New Jersey: CANCELLED

The Art House, Wyong, Central Coast

Sat 9 Jul 8:00pm
Musicals

The World of Musicals

The World of Musicals

Eastbank Centre, Shepparton, Shepparton and Central North

Mon 11 Jul 7:30pm
Musicals

The Owl and the Pussycat

The Owl and the Pussycat

The Art House, Wyong, Central Coast

Tue 12 Jul 6:00pm – more dates
Musicals

Friends! The Musical Parody

Friends! The Musical Parody

The Playhouse, Reid, ACT

Wed 13 Jul 7:30pm
Musicals

The World of Musicals

The World of Musicals

Bunjil Place, Narre Warren, Victoria

Fri 15 Jul 7:30pm
Musicals

The World of Musicals

The World of Musicals

Geelong Arts Centre, Geelong CBD, Victoria

Sun 17 Jul 6:00pm
Musicals

The World of Musicals

The World of Musicals

The Wedge, Sale, Gippsland

Tue 19 Jul 7:30pm
Musicals

Friends! The Musical Parodty

Friends! The Musical Parodty

The Tivoli Theatre, Fortitude Valley, Queensland

Wed 20 Jul 7:30pm
Musicals

The World of Musicals

The World of Musicals

Wonthaggi Arts Centre, Wonthaggi, Gippsland

Thu 21 Jul 7:30pm
Musicals

Koort - Gina Williams & Guy Ghouse

Koort - Gina Williams & Guy Ghouse

Downstairs at the Maj, Perth CBD, Western Australia

Thu 21 Jul 7:30pm – more dates
Musicals

The World of Musicals

The World of Musicals

Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts, Wendouree, Ballarat and Western District

Fri 22 Jul 7:30pm
Musicals

Hey Felicia! Gold Coast - A Drag and Dine Musical

Hey Felicia! Gold Coast - A Drag and Dine Musical

The Island Gold Coast, Surfers Paradise, Queensland

Sat 23 Jul 6:30pm
Musicals

The World of Musicals

The World of Musicals

Lighthouse Theatre, Warrnambool, Warrnambool and Port Fairy

Sun 24 Jul 6:00pm
Musicals

The World of Musicals

The World of Musicals

Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo, Greater Bendigo Region

Mon 25 Jul 7:30pm
Musicals

As Luck Would Have It

As Luck Would Have It

Illawarra Performing Arts Centre, Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Wed 27 Jul 7:30pm – more dates
Musicals

The World of Musicals

The World of Musicals

Mildura Arts Centre, Mildura, North Western Victoria

Thu 28 Jul 7:30pm
Musicals

The World of Musicals

The World of Musicals

Broken Hill Civic Centre, Broken Hill, Far West

Fri 29 Jul 7:30pm
Musicals

Tours

Horizon Festival 2022

Horizon Festival 2022

Horizon Festival, the Sunshine Coast's leading contemporary multi-arts…

The Grogans 'Inside My Mind' Australian Tour

The Grogans 'Inside My Mind' Australian Tour

“like the love child of The Ramones and Supergrass.” – Arun…

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

For the past 45 years, it’s been very good to be George Thorogood &…

Kitty Flanagan LIVE

Kitty Flanagan LIVE

You’ve seen her on Fisk, Utopia and Have You Been Paying Attention? She…