Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

  • His Majesty's Theatre, Perth City, Western Australia

    Tomorrow 7:30pm – more dates / Musicals

  • Koorliny Arts Centre, Kwinana, Western Australia

    Fri 23 Aug 7:30pm – more dates / Musicals

  • Brisbane Arts Theatre, Brisbane CBD, Queensland

    Fri 23 Aug 8:00pm – more dates / Musicals

  • Inner West Drama, Marrickville, New South Wales

    Wed 28 Aug 8:00pm – more dates / Musicals

  • Encore Events Centre, Hoppers Crossing, Victoria

    Sat 31 Aug 3:30pm / Musicals

  • Crown Theatre, Burswood, Western Australia

    Tue 3 Sep 7:30pm / Musicals

  • Ipswich Civic Centre, Ipswich, Ipswich & West Moreton

    Fri 13 Sep 7:30pm – more dates / Musicals

  • Chapel Off Chapel, Prahran, Victoria

    Fri 13 Sep 8:00pm – more dates / Musicals

  • The Parks Recreation & Sports Centre, Angle Vale, South Australia

    Sat 14 Sep 7:00pm / Musicals

  • Arts Theatre, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

    Sat 14 Sep 2:00pm – more dates / Musicals

  • The Art House, Wyong, Central Coast

    Thu 19 Sep 7:30pm – more dates / Musicals

  • Illawarra Performing Arts Centre, Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

    Wed 25 Sep 7:30pm – more dates / Musicals

  • Hayes Theatre Co, Potts Point, New South Wales

    Wed 9 Oct 8:00pm – more dates / Musicals

  • Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah, Mandurah & surrounds

    Thu 10 Oct 7:30pm – more dates / Musicals

  • HOTA, Home of the Arts, Surfers Paradise, Queensland

    Fri 11 Oct 7:00pm – more dates / Musicals

Tours