Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience - Rockingham

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience - Rockingham

The Pipers Inn, Rockingham, Rockingham, Western Australia

Wed 16 Nov 7:30pm – more dates
Theatre

Midsummer Night's Dream

Midsummer Night's Dream

Kings Park & Botanic Garden, Perth CBD, Western Australia

Sat 19 Nov 7:00pm – more dates
Theatre

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience - Halls Head

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience - Halls Head

The Pipers Inn, Halls Head, Mandurah & surrounds

Sun 20 Nov 7:30pm
Theatre

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience - Balcatta

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience - Balcatta

Odin Tavern Sports Bar & Bistro, Balcatta, Western Australia

Tue 22 Nov 7:30pm
Theatre

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience - Armadale

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience - Armadale

Ye Olde Narrogin Inne, Armadale, Western Australia

Thu 24 Nov 7:30pm
Theatre

Don't Make Me Play Piano Man

Don't Make Me Play Piano Man

Downstairs at the Maj, Perth CBD, Western Australia

Thu 24 Nov 7:30pm – more dates
Musicals

Nurse Georgie Carroll: Sista Flo 2.0

Nurse Georgie Carroll: Sista Flo 2.0

Comedy Lounge Perth City, Perth CBD, Western Australia

Sun 27 Nov 5:00pm – more dates
Comedy

Stories on Stage: Ros Thomas

Stories on Stage: Ros Thomas

Koorliny Arts Centre, Kwinana, Western Australia

Wed 30 Nov 7:00pm
Literary

Christmas in Concert

Christmas in Concert

Downstairs at the Maj, Perth CBD, Western Australia

Thu 1 Dec 7:30pm – more dates
Musicals

Hard Quiz Live – Hosted by Tom Gleeson

Hard Quiz Live – Hosted by Tom Gleeson

Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth CBD, Western Australia

Fri 2 Dec 7:30pm
Comedy

A Celtic Christmas

A Celtic Christmas

Regal Theatre, Subiaco, Western Australia

Wed 14 Dec 7:30pm
Musicals

A Celtic Christmas

A Celtic Christmas

Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah, Mandurah & surrounds

Thu 15 Dec 7:30pm
Musicals

A Celtic Christmas

A Celtic Christmas

Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre, Bunbury, Western Australia

Fri 16 Dec 7:30pm
Musicals

A Celtic Christmas

A Celtic Christmas

Albany Entertainment Centre, Albany, WA South

Sun 18 Dec 7:30pm
Musicals

A Celtic Christmas

A Celtic Christmas

Esperance Civic Centre, Esperance, WA South

Tue 20 Dec 7:30pm
Musicals

A Celtic Christmas

A Celtic Christmas

Goldfields Arts Centre, Kalgoorlie, WA East

Wed 21 Dec 7:30pm
Musicals

Toy Story in Concert

Toy Story in Concert

Riverside Theatre, Perth City, Western Australia

Fri 27 Jan 2023 7:00pm
Classical Music

An Evening with David Sedaris - 2023 Australian Tour

An Evening with David Sedaris - 2023 Australian Tour

Regal Theatre, Subiaco, Western Australia

Fri 3 Feb 2023 7:30pm
Comedy

Moulin Rouge! The Musical

Moulin Rouge! The Musical

Crown Theatre, Burswood, Western Australia

Wed 22 Feb 2023 6:30pm – more dates
Musicals

Dr Michael Mosley - A Life Changing Experience

Dr Michael Mosley - A Life Changing Experience

Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth CBD, Western Australia

Tue 4 Apr 2023 7:30pm
Forums, Lectures

Tours

Women's Adventure Film Tour 22/23

Women's Adventure Film Tour 22/23

The Women’s Adventure Film Tour is a celebration of the inspiring women…

Horizon Festival 2022

Horizon Festival 2022

Horizon Festival, the Sunshine Coast's leading contemporary multi-arts…

A Celtic Christmas

A Celtic Christmas

“Jingle Jigs, Reels a Treat.”Ken Longworth – The Newcastle…

2022 Top Dog Film Festival

2022 Top Dog Film Festival

This carefully curated Film Festival about dogs and their humans, graces…