Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Map showing Theatre Works

Phone

(03) 9534 4879

Phone (Other)

(03) 9534 3388

Amenities

  • Box Office
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Toilets

Suitable for Ages

  • Adults

Theatre Works is a venue focused on providing a flexible, friendly, technically equipped, well-maintained and financially viable theatre space supportive of emerging artists and artistic trends.

Upcoming events at Theatre Works

The View From Up Here

The View From Up Here

Theatre Works, St Kilda East, Victoria

Today 7:30pm – more dates
Theatre

Owl and the Albatross

Owl and the Albatross

Theatre Works, St Kilda East, Victoria

Wed 1 Jun 7:30pm – more dates
Theatre

5 Stars

5 Stars

Theatre Works, St Kilda East, Victoria

Tue 14 Jun 7:30pm – more dates
Theatre

Every Lovely Terrible Thing

Every Lovely Terrible Thing

Theatre Works, St Kilda East, Victoria

Wed 15 Jun 7:30pm – more dates
Theatre

All the Rage

All the Rage

Theatre Works, St Kilda East, Victoria

Tue 28 Jun 7:30pm – more dates
Theatre

Caligula

Caligula

Theatre Works, St Kilda East, Victoria

Wed 13 Jul 7:30pm – more dates
Theatre

MEDEA: Out of the Mouths of Babes

MEDEA: Out of the Mouths of Babes

Theatre Works, St Kilda East, Victoria

Sat 30 Jul 7:30pm – more dates
Theatre

SENSER

SENSER

Theatre Works, St Kilda East, Victoria

Wed 7 Sep 7:30pm – more dates
Theatre

Day After Terrible Day

Day After Terrible Day

Theatre Works, St Kilda East, Victoria

Tue 1 Nov 7:30pm – more dates
Theatre

The Mentor

The Mentor

Theatre Works, St Kilda East, Victoria

Wed 16 Nov 7:30pm – more dates
Theatre

HERD

HERD

Theatre Works, St Kilda East, Victoria

Wed 30 Nov 7:30pm – more dates
Theatre

Past events at Theatre Works

Show all past events at Theatre Works…

Post a comment