Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Alanis Morissette stops by Australia this April as part of her World Tour 2020

Friday 31 January 2020

The Refuge Festival debuts at The Motley Bauhaus this February

Thursday 30 January 2020

Five of the best UK-based liquid artists unite for onesevenfour 002's AU leg this March

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Marc Rebillet packs his bag for a debut tour of Australia this March

Friday 24 January 2020

Nina Kraviz to play headline Melbourne show this March with Aurora Halal in tow

Friday 24 January 2020

Becky Lucas tours Australia this February till May with 'My Neck, My Back' show

Thursday 23 January 2020

Michael Bublé & 5 Seconds of Summer join all star lineup for Fire Fight Australia

Thursday 23 January 2020

Tame Impala announce biggest Australian tour this April

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Alanis Morissette, Tori Kelly announced as newest additions to Bluesfest 2020 lineup

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Nicole Byer's debut Australian tour all set this April and May

Friday 17 January 2020

Robbie Williams to headline the inaugural World Tour in Melbourne this March

Thursday 16 January 2020

Fairbridge Festival adds more artists to its lineup

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Pop sensation Mika winds up AU leg of his 'Revelation Tour' this February

Monday 13 January 2020

Nazeem Hussain graces AU comedy festivals with latest show 'Hussain That?'

Monday 13 January 2020

Press Club, The Gooch Palms, Columbus + more join forces for bushfire fundraiser, 'Make It Rain'

Monday 13 January 2020

First set of artists announced for Fire Fight Australia

Monday 13 January 2020

Joel Creasey returns to the live stage with latest show 'Messy Bitch' this March till June

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Today's Cold Chisel A Day On the Green show cancelled

Tuesday 7 January 2020