Alt-Rock Band Garbage Wind Up East Coast Tour Plus Playing ADOTG Concert Series This November

Friday 29 July 2016

The Temper Trap Tour The East Coast This November Plus Performing On ADOTG Concert Series

Friday 29 July 2016

2Cellos Return This November With Celloverse Tour

Friday 29 July 2016

Finnish Classical-Metal Band Apocalyptica Bring Shadowmaker Tour To Australia

Tuesday 26 July 2016

Dynamo Brings Seeing Is Believing Tour To Australia This November

Friday 22 July 2016

Heavy Rock Legends Scorpions Play Their First Ever Australian Show This October

Thursday 21 July 2016

Twelve Foot Ninja Hit the Road This August In Support of New Album

Thursday 21 July 2016

Falling In Reverse Bring Count Rockula Tour Down Under This October

Wednesday 20 July 2016

Alex Williamson Tours 'Open Up' Across Australia

Tuesday 19 July 2016

Joe and Caspar Return To Australia In Support Of Their Hit The Road Sequel

Monday 18 July 2016

Allday Hits The Road This September With New Single 'Sides'

Friday 15 July 2016

Grammy-Nominated Rapper Schoolboy Q Returns To Australia In November

Friday 15 July 2016

Dire Straits Experience Returns To Australia By Popular Demand

Friday 15 July 2016

The Jezabels Return To Live Stage With Their Synthia National Tour

Friday 15 July 2016

David Koechner Tour Postponed

Friday 15 July 2016

The Delta Riggs Take Active Galactic Tour Around Australia This September

Thursday 14 July 2016

Simple Plan Bring Taking One For The Team World Tour To Australia This September

Wednesday 13 July 2016

Emma Louise Tours New Album This October Through November

Tuesday 12 July 2016

Steve Wozniak Shares Insights and Thoughts Live In Australia This August

Monday 11 July 2016

Amy Schumer All Set For Her First Australian Arena Tour In December

Friday 8 July 2016

Ellie Goulding's Australian Tour Pushes Through Despite Cancellation of Perth and Adelaide Dates

Friday 8 July 2016

Matt Gresham Plays Intimate Venues This July

Thursday 7 July 2016

Dustin Tebbutt Set To Hit The Road With First Light Tour

Thursday 7 July 2016

David Strassman Brings Brand New Show To Australia

Thursday 7 July 2016

DMA's Return To Home Soil This October

Thursday 7 July 2016

Rodriguez Returns Down Under In November

Wednesday 6 July 2016

A Day To Remember Return To Australia With Bad Vibes Tour

Wednesday 6 July 2016

Rosie Waterland Set To Conquer Live Stage With Her 'My Life On The Couch' Show

Monday 4 July 2016