Grease returning to Australian stages

Thursday 28 March 2013

Top Ten: Sydney Comedy Festival

Wednesday 27 March 2013

Chris Tucker announces stand-up tour of Australia

Wednesday 27 March 2013

Live Review: Fall Out Boy, Sydney

Tuesday 26 March 2013

Bluesfest Interview: Wanda Jackson

Tuesday 26 March 2013

The Script announce support acts for Aus and NZ tour

Tuesday 26 March 2013

The Rubens sell out three tour dates, announce second shows

Monday 25 March 2013

Savour Tasmania launches 2013 program

Thursday 21 March 2013

Melbourne Festival announces four new early-release shows

Thursday 21 March 2013

Bobby Womack, Empire of the Sun join Kraftwerk on Vivid LIVE lineup

Thursday 21 March 2013

Live review: Rodriguez

Wednesday 20 March 2013

The Breeders to headline ATP's Release The Bats festival in Melbourne

Wednesday 20 March 2013

Neon Festival of Independent Theatre inaugural program announced

Monday 18 March 2013

Outlook: All the best, forget the rest

Monday 18 March 2013

Splendour In The Grass announces 2013 dates and location

Wednesday 13 March 2013

Rihanna announces Australian leg of Diamonds World Tour

Wednesday 13 March 2013

The Darkness cancel upcoming Australian tour with Joan Jett

Tuesday 12 March 2013

Supafest 4 unveils line-up

Monday 11 March 2013

Foals announce September Australian tour

Monday 11 March 2013

Outlook: Ross Noble, James Blake, registrations and last chances

Monday 11 March 2013

Weekend Picks: Under 18s, film buffs and music lovers take note

Friday 8 March 2013

Dubbo to host triple j's One Night Stand this year

Wednesday 6 March 2013

Jerry Hall to play Mrs Robinson in Melbourne season of The Graduate

Wednesday 6 March 2013

Alt-J return to Australia for a third tour

Monday 4 March 2013

The Boomtown Rats announce reunion and Australian tour

Monday 4 March 2013

Outlook: Autumn looks awesome!

Monday 4 March 2013

Interview: The Darkness

Friday 1 March 2013

Flume tops triple j's One Night Stand 2013 lineup

Friday 1 March 2013

Weekend Picks: Lots of laughs, masses of music and fantastic food

Friday 1 March 2013