Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Notice. Eventfinda takes the health and welfare of our customers very seriously. We follow Department of Health advice on COVID-19 and encourage all of our customers to do the same.

Tours Announced For Bluesfest Artists This April 2020

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Little Mix Cancel Upcoming Australia and New Zealand Dates

Friday 25 October 2019

Cold Chisel rock the outdoors with their 'Blood Moon Tour' this summer

Friday 25 October 2019

Gladys Knight performs back in Australia next year February

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Bluesfest makes second round lineup announcement for 2020

Friday 18 October 2019

WOMADelaide returns next year March; releases first round lineup

Thursday 17 October 2019

Nick Warren brings the party vibes to Australia with a series of shows this November

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Shrek the Musical takes to Australian stages next year

Tuesday 15 October 2019

The Living Room Festival returns for its 2nd year this November

Monday 14 October 2019

Australia to host U2 Conference for the first time this November

Monday 14 October 2019

Pitch Music & Arts Festival Announces Lineup For 2020

Friday 11 October 2019

After 25 Years, Wet Wet Wet Perform Back In Australia Next Year May

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Pennywise Reveal 2020 'Straight Ahead' Australian Tour Deets

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Violent Femmes head back to Australia in March 2020 for a national tour

Monday 7 October 2019

Fatboy Slim Makes An Australian Comeback Next Year With Three Huge Shows

Friday 4 October 2019

Of Monsters and Men Announce AU 'Fever Dream' Tour Dates

Thursday 3 October 2019

The Angels and Baby Animals Join Forces On 'They Who Rock 2019' Tour This Summer

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Tom Segura Hits Aussie Roads With 'Take It Down (Under)' Tour Next Year January

Tuesday 1 October 2019