Blondie heads up this year's Homebake lineup

Tuesday 31 July 2012

Ed Sheeran announces another Australian tour

Monday 30 July 2012

Chart wrap-up: Pink, Fun. and Karise hold onto #1s

Monday 30 July 2012

Mystery Jets announce Australian tour dates

Monday 30 July 2012

New WA home for Summadayze festival

Monday 30 July 2012

Outlook for this week!

Monday 30 July 2012

Regurgitator add second Brisbane show to Retrotech tour

Friday 27 July 2012

Dubbo to host a new month-long regional festival

Friday 27 July 2012

Jackson's mother loses custody of his children

Friday 27 July 2012

Weekend Picks: Many Splendoured Things

Friday 27 July 2012

The ARIA #1 Chart Awards are back

Thursday 26 July 2012

Wollombi Music Festival

Thursday 26 July 2012

Festival of Dangerous Ideas 2012 program announced

Thursday 26 July 2012

Billy Corgan joins Splendour forum

Wednesday 25 July 2012

Flo Rida to release workout DVD

Wednesday 25 July 2012

Scissor Sisters announce Australian tour

Wednesday 25 July 2012

Australian Idol's Dean Geyer to star on Glee

Tuesday 24 July 2012

Nickelback Australian Tour

Monday 23 July 2012

Outlook for this week!

Monday 23 July 2012

Elton John announces Australian tour

Friday 20 July 2012

Village People Australian Tour

Friday 20 July 2012

Weekend Picks: Spin off, tuck in, get around

Friday 20 July 2012

Nicki Minaj to return to Australia in October

Thursday 19 July 2012

Madonna Cancels Australian Tour

Wednesday 18 July 2012

First Two Acts Announced for Meredith Festival

Wednesday 18 July 2012

Ben Folds Five announce new album

Tuesday 17 July 2012

Passion Pit cancel US tour dates

Tuesday 17 July 2012

Outlook for this week!

Monday 16 July 2012

Big Day Out 2013 Lineup Announcement!

Sunday 15 July 2012

Regina Spektor Australian Tour

Friday 13 July 2012

Wollombi Music Festival

Friday 13 July 2012

Weezer Australian Tour

Thursday 12 July 2012

Snow Patrol Australian Tour

Thursday 12 July 2012

Weekend Picks: food, fitness, fashion, film and plenty of fun!

Thursday 12 July 2012

Falls Festival second lineup announcement

Thursday 12 July 2012

Nickelodeon's Slimefest: Australia's first tween festival

Thursday 12 July 2012

Outlook for this week!

Monday 9 July 2012

Weekend Picks: Comedy, Chocolate and Camels

Thursday 5 July 2012

Falls Festival first lineup announcement

Tuesday 3 July 2012

Outlook for this week!

Monday 2 July 2012

Ben Harper Australian Tour

Monday 2 July 2012

The Living End announce Australian Tour of full-album shows

Monday 2 July 2012