Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Notice. Eventfinda takes the health and welfare of our customers very seriously. We follow Department of Health advice on COVID-19 and encourage all of our customers to do the same.

Rüfüs Du Sol to release 'Live From Joshua Tree' film and album this March

Friday 28 February 2020

Niall Horan brings his 'Nice To Meet Ya Tour' to Australia this September and October

Friday 28 February 2020

Bluesfest 2020 completes lineup with 12 final additions

Thursday 27 February 2020

Bhad Bhabie returns for three AU headline shows on top of GTM set this autumn

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Archie Roach to tour Australia for the last time this May through to September

Monday 24 February 2020

Disney On Ice skates across Australia this winter with new show, 'Dare to Dream'

Friday 21 February 2020

Splendour In the Grass celebrates 20 years this July, announces massive lineup

Thursday 20 February 2020

Reformed Supergrass return to Australia this April and May

Wednesday 19 February 2020

AJ Tracey plays his biggest Australian tour yet this April and May

Tuesday 18 February 2020

The 17th Clayton Festival is on this February

Monday 17 February 2020

Miley Cyrus to headline 'World Tour Bushfire Relief' charity concert in Melbourne this March

Monday 17 February 2020

Apia Good Times returns in its eighth year this May and June with its biggest lineup yet

Thursday 13 February 2020

Short Stack reunite, touring nationally this July

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Green Day, Fall Out Boy and Weezer come together for AU leg of 'Hella Mega' tour in November

Monday 10 February 2020

23 years later, Faith No More return to Australian shores for a five-date arena tour this May

Friday 7 February 2020

Luísa Sobral sets foot on AU stages for the first time this March

Thursday 6 February 2020