Katy Perry Brings 'Witness Tour' Down Under In July To August 2018

Friday 30 June 2017

Angus & Julia Stone Hit The Road With Snow Tour This September

Thursday 29 June 2017

Monster Jam® Returns This October; Rhianna Buchanan To Drive Wonder Woman

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Death Grips Return To Australia In August

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Winterworld Slides Into Western Australia From June To July

Saturday 24 June 2017

Volumes Drops 2017 Line Up

Friday 23 June 2017

The Weeknd Brings Starboy World Tour To Australia This December

Thursday 22 June 2017

Paul McCartney Flies Down Under This December With One On One Tour

Thursday 22 June 2017

Neel Kolhatkar Hits Regional Venues This August To September

Tuesday 20 June 2017

Little Splendour Returns This July 2017

Monday 19 June 2017

Migos All Set For Their Debut Australian Tour In October

Friday 16 June 2017

Queen and Adam Lambert Return To Australia In March Next Year

Thursday 15 June 2017

Lorde Returns To Australia This November

Wednesday 14 June 2017

La La Land In Concert Comes Down Under This December

Wednesday 14 June 2017

You Me At Six To Tour Australian East Coast In September

Friday 9 June 2017

Lionel Richie Brings His 'All The Hits Tour' Down Under This September To October

Thursday 8 June 2017

The Vamps Bring 'Middle of the Night World Tour' To Australia This September To October

Tuesday 6 June 2017

Jim Gaffigan Cancels Australian Tour

Friday 2 June 2017

Dan Sultan Hits The Road With 'Killer Tour' This September

Thursday 1 June 2017