Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

John Prine Locks In Three Australian Dates For April Next Year

Thursday 29 August 2019

George Thorogood & the Destroyers Announce 'Good to Be Bad' AU Tour Dates

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Back From Hiatus, British India Tour The East Coast This October and November

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Queenscliff Music Festival Reveals Third Set Of Artists To Join Its 2019 Lineup

Monday 26 August 2019

Home Free Dive Down Under With 'Dive Bar Saints' World Tour In 2020

Monday 26 August 2019

Paul Kelly Plays Four Outdoor Concerts This December With World-Class Special Guests

Monday 26 August 2019

Queensland Symphony Orchestra Reveals Magnificent 2020 Season

Friday 23 August 2019

Busby Marou To Go On National 'The Great Divide' Tour This Spring

Friday 23 August 2019

RnB Fridays Live Returns Down Under With Its Most Jaw-Dropping Lineup To Date

Thursday 22 August 2019

After 20 Years, Cowbow Junkies Return To Australia In May 2020

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Dune Rats Announce September 'Crowd Smurfing' Tour Dates

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Smartfone Flick Fest Gets Bigger; Returns This September Featuring 29 Aussie and Int'l Films

Monday 19 August 2019

Bluesfest drops biggest ever set of first round artists for its 2020 run

Monday 19 August 2019

Billy Idol Heads Back To Australia For Two Headline Shows Next Year

Friday 16 August 2019

Armenian Film Festival Australia announces huge 2019 Program

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Amy Shark Tours Regional Australia This October and November

Friday 9 August 2019

Laura Imbruglia and The Smallgoods Join Forces For Two Shows This September

Friday 9 August 2019

The Try Guys To Make Australian Debut This September With 'Legends of The Internet' Tour

Thursday 8 August 2019

Marysville Jazz & Blues Weekend Drops Full 2019 Lineup

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Em Rusciano Films Her First Ever Comedy Special In Melbourne This November

Monday 5 August 2019

Jonathan Van Ness Brings 'Road To Beijing' World Tour To Australia Next Year

Thursday 1 August 2019