Heavy Metal Band Baroness Hit Australian Road This December

Wednesday 31 August 2016

Dinosaur Jr. Return To Australia In January Next Year

Wednesday 31 August 2016

Pixies Return Down Under This March 2017

Wednesday 31 August 2016

Stonefield Hit The Road This Spring With 'As Above, So Below' Tour

Tuesday 30 August 2016

BadBadNotGood Return To Australia This December

Monday 29 August 2016

Taylor Henderson Plays a Series Of Acoustic Shows This September Through October

Wednesday 24 August 2016

Holy Holy To Tour Australia This November Off The Back Of New Single, Darwinism

Wednesday 24 August 2016

Breakaway Hit The Road This September Through October With Restart Tour

Tuesday 23 August 2016

TLC Return To Australia This November

Monday 22 August 2016

Guns N' Roses Confirmed To Tour Australia In February 2017

Thursday 18 August 2016

Boy & Bear Bring Limit Of Love Tour Across Australian Regions This November Through December

Monday 15 August 2016

Simple Minds and The B-52s Join Forces For Melbourne and Sydney Show

Friday 12 August 2016

Missy Higgins Plays Series Of Orchestral Shows This November Through December

Thursday 11 August 2016

City Calm Down Hit The Road Again This September

Wednesday 10 August 2016

Formidable Vegetable Sound System Go On Tour Off The Back of New Album, 'Grow Do It'

Wednesday 10 August 2016

Diesel Takes 'Americana Tour' Across The Country

Tuesday 9 August 2016

Lukas Graham's Debut Australian Shows Cancelled

Tuesday 9 August 2016

Beyond The Valley 2016 Drops First Set of Acts

Tuesday 9 August 2016

L7 To Tour Australia This October

Monday 8 August 2016

Em Rusciano Takes 'The Try Hard' Tour Across The Country This December

Monday 8 August 2016

Archie Roach Plays Melbourne and Sydney Off The Back Of New Album

Friday 5 August 2016

Alex Lloyd's New Album Out Today Plus Hitting The Road This September Through October

Friday 5 August 2016

Bernard Fanning Hits The Road With Civil Dusk National Tour

Friday 5 August 2016

Rosie Waterland's My Life On The Couch Tour Reschedued In October Through November

Friday 5 August 2016

Southbound Festival Drops 2016 Line Up

Friday 5 August 2016

Brian McKnight And His Band Return To Australia This October

Thursday 4 August 2016

Morrissey Goes Back On The Road With His Band This October

Tuesday 2 August 2016

YouTube Stars Kian and JC Bring Don't Try This At Home Tour Down Under

Monday 1 August 2016

Artist Spotlight: Margaret Cho on Aussie audiences, Hollywood plans and her upcoming Psycho Tour

Monday 1 August 2016

Michael Franti and Spearhead Play Melbourne and Sydney This September

Monday 1 August 2016