The Darkness and Joan Jett announce joint Australian tour

Thursday 31 January 2013

Melbourne Food and Wine Festival releases full program

Wednesday 30 January 2013

Interview: Tim Freedman

Wednesday 30 January 2013

Groovin' The Moo 2013 lineup leaks

Tuesday 29 January 2013

The Hoodoo Gurus' curated festival Dig It Up! returns for 2013

Friday 25 January 2013

Under 18s festival Good Life is coming to Sydney

Friday 25 January 2013

Weekend Picks: It's a summer festival frenzy!

Friday 25 January 2013

The Gaslight Anthem announce Australian Tour

Thursday 24 January 2013

Win tickets to Bloc Party!

Thursday 24 January 2013

Bloc Party announce Future Music sideshows

Monday 21 January 2013

Brunswick Music Festival announces full program

Friday 18 January 2013

Weekend Picks: All the fun under the sun!

Friday 18 January 2013

Guns N' Roses confirm Australian tour dates and supports

Thursday 17 January 2013

Future Music Festival announce EDM headliner: Avicii

Thursday 17 January 2013

Win tickets to Fun. sideshows in Sydney and Melbourne!

Wednesday 16 January 2013

Musicfestivalfinder: Eventfinder's new music festival spin-off site

Wednesday 16 January 2013

Happy Mondays to tour Australia

Wednesday 16 January 2013

Summer Kids: school holidays fun with Eventfinder

Tuesday 15 January 2013

Distract yourself with Chow Town choices and robot b-ball at Big Day Out

Monday 14 January 2013

Counting Crows announce Australian tour

Monday 14 January 2013

The xx to tour Australia in April

Monday 14 January 2013

Weekend Picks: To market, to market and festival fun

Friday 11 January 2013

Falls Festival do their bit for Tasmania's bushfire survivors

Wednesday 9 January 2013

More artists added to ATP's I'll Be Your Mirror Melbourne lineup

Wednesday 9 January 2013

Melbourne's Square Sounds festival announces final artist lineup

Tuesday 8 January 2013

Rock 'N' Ride: Big Day Out create celebrity bike gang for Headspace

Monday 7 January 2013

Extra Sidewaves: more Soundwave sideshows announced

Friday 4 January 2013

Weekend Picks: Kicking off the first weekend of 2013

Friday 4 January 2013

Noosa International Food and Wine Festival 2013 program released

Thursday 3 January 2013